Engineering, Product, Design

Nosto | Helsinki, Sydney

Date listed

1 month ago

Found on:

Responsive image Hacker News

Keywords: php

Utilizing behavioral data, integrations, machine learning and automation, Nosto makes it easy for brands and retailers to quickly deploy fully personalized commerce experiences at scale.
Nosto is the fastest growing Commerce Experience Platform in the world. We’re expanding at an amazing rate and looking for more people to join our journey.
Open positions:
Helsinki
* Site Reliability Engineer https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/site-reliability-engineer/...
* Data Engineer https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/data-engineer/D4M9pm
* Software Engineer (Product Engineering) https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/software-engineer/m2jLym
* Software Engineer (Platforms & Integrations) https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/software-engineer-integrat...
* Front-End Developer https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/front-end-developer/Zq9MgZ
* Product Manager https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/product-manager/ZqzJ6D
Sydney
* Senior Front-End Developer https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/senior-front-end-developer...
* Product Designer https://ats.talentadore.com/apply/product-designer/81ERq8
More information on our career page: https://www.nosto.com/careers/

Findwork Copyright © 2021

Newsletter


Let's simplify your job search. Receive your tailored set of opportunities today.

Subscribe to our Jobs