Software Engineer, Security, Qa, Sysops

Bitstamp | Remote (Eu Only), Onsite (Ljubljana, Slovenia)

Date listed

2 weeks ago

Found on:

Responsive image Hacker News

Bitstamp, the world's longest standing cryptocurrency exchange is hiring new team members!
TECH: Python, Golang, MySQL, Docker, Vue.js, AWS and more
- Senior Software Engineer - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/senior-software-enginee...
- Software Engineer (Python, Go, JS) - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/software-engineer-e5e
- Frontend Software Engineer - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/frontend-software-engin...
- QA Engineer - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/quality-engineer-fXg
- QA Engineer Mobile - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/quality-engineer-mobile...
- Senior Security Engineer (blue team) - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/senior-security-enginee...
- System Operations Engineer - https://bitstamp.talentlyft.com/jobs/system-operations-engin...
WHERE TO APPLY? Use the "Apply for this job" links.

Findwork Copyright © 2021

Newsletter


Let's simplify your job search. Receive your tailored set of opportunities today.

Subscribe to our Jobs